My gad and having anxiety attack after 4 months kitten and new job therapy starting feel anxious and learning to understand my dyslexic thinking ♥️♥️

“Hi long time no blog how are you” doing I have a new job I was happy in it but my manager gave me anxiety he shouts I was working in the education sector for 4 years I’m still in it but

admin assistant. Sen now but I felt so anxious my manager shouted at me and I sent him some work he was like no that’s not right bare in mind I’m dyslexic so he made me feel like I was pathetic and I had to kind of tell him I’m sorry but why should I say sorry something that is my that I left my position of 4 years . It makes me feel physically sick that he literally stop emailing me even when I was outside of work saying the world there’s your that I was just like a cool I’ll send you some more work and then all my other colleagues will like ok see you doing it’s easier than every time they came off off I was the one doing the work so I got the point why haven’t I exactly I got home on the train from Ealing how long is going to shout at me don’t shout at me!! Anyway I have to look after my kitten my my kitten is 6-months now he has eye problem so busy worrying about him that I even forgot about that situation I went to the gym after and I just thought to myself what the f*** am I doing in this position the only reason I went that position I thought it was good here’s a picture of my cat yeah I just thought just checking in

Leave a comment